Thank you Thursday


Firstly thank you to Sam Russell of The Social Sardine for starting this idea on her facebook page, it enables me to have more structure to what I write in my blog and on my pages.

This weeks thank you’s go to:

Penny Gregory of Penny Gregory Interiors , Erica of Enjoy Discovering Wine, Tracey Griffen Floral Designer, Ros Bristow of Mary Kay and Claire Godwin The Coaching Works, for spending time with me feeding back on how it was feeling working with me. (Scary stuff sometimes to hear people don’t like something) but it was so worth it. I feel like the feedback has helped us all meet and exceed expectations thank you everyone.

Madeleine Fear of Small Furry Hotel for her interview for my book about what it is like running a business in a recession looks like The News might want a copy of this story too how exciting

Thank you to Shuri Morgan Radford for an amazing session at the Solent Women in Business last Wednesday really made me take stock and take action as a result of the realisation in this brief taster session I have booked an appointment for my son to go to the chiropractor something I have delayed for almost 5 years only to find that he is the most mobile he has ever been. Plus as a family we have joined the local Leisure Centre. As a family we have really pulled together by me listening to my authentic self so much has happened thanks Shuri.

Thanks to Azrael who is now our family chiropractor,  for being so patient with me and for doing such a great job in helping my son be more mobile, he says nearly every hour I can’t believe how good my back is. Sadly he did not say every hour how bad it was or I think I may have been encouraged to act sooner.

Who would you like to thank this thursday

Sheryl

About Step by Step Listening

I am the founder of Step by Step Listening and we started as a company that eradicated fear of failure and guilt for mums, we coached mums and daughters, we then worked with sole trader and small business owners and over the years we developed a unique ability to help people create the family or business they desire by being able to tap into the resource of being able to sell ideas/prodcuts/visions/services in a way that feels right and gets results. For some they are learning to sell and idea to themselves perhaps a dream or an ambition they have had for years, for others it could be selling responsibility and independence to a teenager or perhaps selling a vision or a change of structure to a team. What ever it is we use unique a unique facilitation and group process to help you discover when you are selling in a way that feels right that's like what?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

